Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizki Setyawan (medialuarcom@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kemerahan.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kemerahan.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kemerahan.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kemerahan.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kemerahan.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kemerahan.id)