Redaksi

Advertisements

Pimpinan Redaksi
Rizky Setyawan (kemerahanid@gmail.com)

Editor
Dedi Sugiarto (dedi.sugiarto@kemerahan.id)
Lukman Samtoko (lukman@kemerahan.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kemerahan.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kemerahan.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kemerahan.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kemerahan.id)

Advertisements
Advertisements